Brant Skills Centre: 519-758-1664

Our Board, Volunteers and Staff

Our Board:

President: Brian Jones
Vice President: Dennis Fletcher
Treasurer: Whitney Deane
Secretary: Marc Sidhom
Director: Nolan Wilson
Director: Linda Marshall Leroux
Ex Officio: Lori Bruner

Our Staff:

Executive Director: Lori Bruner
Program Coordinator: Elisha Stuart
Interim Program Coordinator: Michelle Jamieson
Instructor & Curriculum Developer: Liz Gosse
Instructor: Rob Halabecki
Instructor: Jasmine Manning
Instructor: Jodie Jones
Instructor: Sebastian Nogal

Our Volunteers:

Without our many caring, dedicated volunteers we would not be able to offer the services we do.